| DOCKETED         |   |
|------------------|---|
| Docket Number:   | 20-IEPR-02  |
| Project Title:   | Transportation  |
| TN #:            | 233880  |
| Document Title:  | Schedule for Session 3 Thursday July 16, 2020–200 PM<br>Electrifying Transportation Network Companies   |
| Description:     | Session 3: Thursday July 16, 2020–2:00 PM<br>Remote access via Zoom.™<br>For details, go to https://zoom.com or to participate by<br>telephone call 1-888-475-4499<br>Webinar ID: 961 4839 3479<br>Password: IEPR2020 |
| Filer:           | Raquel Kravitz  |
| Organization:    | Energy Commission   |
| Submitter Role:  | Commission Staff  |
| Submission Date: | 7/15/2020 11:51:00 AM   |
| Docketed Date:   | 7/15/2020   |



## Meeting Schedule: IEPR Commissioner Workshop on Zero Emission Vehicle Resilience and Three Revolutions in Transportation

July 16, 2020

Session 3: Thursday July 16, 2020-2:00 PM

Remote access via **<u>Zoom</u>.™** 

For details, go to <u>https://zoom.com</u> or to participate by telephone call 1-888-475-4499

## Webinar ID: 961 4839 3479 Password: IEPR2020

(Listed times are general guidelines only)

**Introduction** (2:00-2:05) Heather Raitt, Assistant Executive Director, Policy Development, CEC

## Opening Remarks (2:05-2:10)

Patty Monahan, CEC 2020 IEPR Update Lead Commissioner David Hochschild, CEC Chair J. Andrew McAllister, CEC Commissioner Karen Douglas, CEC Commissioner Daniel Sperling, Professor and Founding Director, Institute of Transportation Studies, UC Davis

- Panel: Electrifying Transportation Network Companies (2:10-3:30) Moderator: Shobna Sahni, California Air Resources Board A. Rohan Puri, Stable Auto
  - B. Jeremy McCool, HEVO
  - C. Don Anair, Union of Concerned Scientists
  - D. Emily Warren, Nelson/Nygaard
  - E. Jon Walker, Lyft

## **Public Comments**

**Closing Remarks** 

Adjourn