DOCKETED	
Docket Number:	17-IEPR-07
Project Title:	Integrated Resource Planning
TN #:	217302
Document Title:	MEETING SCHEDULE 2017 IEPR Lead Commissioner Workshop on Publicly Owned Utility Integrated Resource Plans Transportat
Description:	04.27.2017: MEETING SCHEDULE: 2017 IEPR Lead Commissioner Workshop on Publicly Owned Utility Integrated Resource Plans Transportation Electrification, Medium- and Heavy-Duty Vehicles Sector
Filer:	Raquel Kravitz
Organization:	California Energy Commission
Submitter Role:	Commission Staff
Submission Date:	4/26/2017 3:12:41 PM
Docketed Date:	4/26/2017



California Energy Commission

MEETING SCHEDULE: 2017 IEPR Lead Commissioner Workshop on Publicly Owned Utility Integrated Resource Plans Transportation Electrification, Medium- and Heavy-Duty Vehicles Sector

April 27, 2017 – 1:00 p.m. First Floor, Art Rosenfeld Hearing Room

(Listed times are general guidelines only.)

Introduction (1:00–1:05)

Heather Raitt, Integrated Energy Policy Report (IEPR) Program Manager

Opening Comments (1:05-1:10)

Chair Robert B. Weisenmiller, Lead Commissioner. California Energy Commission Commissioner Janea A. Scott, California Energy Commission

Policy Context and Overview (1:10-2:10)

Tony Brazil, California Air Resources Board Meeting Clean Air Goals:

- Naveen Berry, South Coast Air Quality Management District
- Samir Sheikh, San Joaquin Valley Air Pollution Control District

Noel Crisostomo, Energy Commission

Large Utility Perspective on Planning for and Deploying Infrastructure (1:50–2:10)

Eric Seilo, Southern California Edison

POUs' Responses to Draft Transportation Electrification Guidance for POUs (2:10-3:20)

Noel Crisostomo, Energy Commission, Moderator Lowell Watros, Redding Electric Utility Barry Moline, California Municipal Utilities Association Bill Westerfield, Sacramento Municipal Utilities District Marvin Moon, Los Angeles Department of Water and Power

Stakeholder Perspectives on the adequacy of data collected in the POU IRP TE Guidance (3:20-4:40)

Tim Olson, Energy Commission, Moderator
Hannah Goldsmith, California Electric Transportation Coalition
Kanok Boriboonsomsin, University of California, Riverside (via WebEx)
Bill Van Amburg, CALSTART
Adenike Adeyeye, EarthJustice
Chris Cannon, Port of Los Angeles
Fran Inman, California Transportation Commission

Public Comment

Closing Remarks

Adjourn