Proof of Service List

Docket: 79-AFC-04C
Project Title: Compliance - Application for Certification of DWR Bottlerock Geothermal Project
Generated On: 4/18/2014 7:30:27 AM

Applicant

Brian Harms, General Manager
Bottle Rock Power, LLC
7385 High Valley Road, P.O. Box 326
Cobb, CA 95426
bharms@bottlerockpower.com

Applicant Representative

John A. McKinsey
Locke Lord, LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 1800
Sacramento, CA 95814
jmckinsey@lockelord.com
Kristen T. CastaƱos
Stoel Rives, LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 1600
Sacramento, CA 95814
ktcastanos@stoel.com

Intervenor

David Coleman
3733 Canon Avenue
Oakland, CA 94602
redandcurly@yahoo.com
Hamilton Hess
Friends of Cobb Mountain
255 Ursuline Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Hesshab@aol.com

Intervenor Representative

Donald B. Mooney, Counsel for David Coleman and Friends of Cobb Mountain
129 C Street, #2
Davis, CA 95616
dbmooney@dcn.org
Mark Peterson, Counsel for Project Landowner, V.V & J. Coleman LLC, Counsel for Project Landowner, V.V & J. Coleman LLC
Diepenbrock Elkin LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 2200
Sacramento, CA 95814
mpeterson@diepenbrock.com

Commission Staff

Camille Remy Obad, Compliance Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-2000
Sacramento, CA 95814
camille.remy-obad@energy.ca.gov
efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Kevin W. Bell, Staff Counsel
Calfornia Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
kevin.w.bell@energy.ca.gov

Richard Ratliff, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
dick.ratliff@energy.ca.gov

Committee

Eileen Allen, Commissioners' Technical Adviser for Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eli Harland, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
JANEA A. SCOTT, Associate Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jim Bartridge, Adviser to Commissioner Scott
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
KAREN DOUGLAS, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Lezlie Kimura Szeto, Adviser to Commissioner Scott
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Paul Kramer, Chief Hearing Officer
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com
Douglas Gearhart, Air Pollution Control Officer
Lake County AQMD
885 Lakeport Boulevard
Lakeport, CA 95453
dougg@lcaqmd.net
Elizabeth Johnson, Geothermal Officer
Department of Conservation, Division of Oil, Gas, & Geothermal Resources
801 K Street, MS 20-20
Sacramento, CA 95814
ljohnson@consrv.ca.gov

John Dunnigan, Senior Staff Counsel
Department of Water Resources
1416 Ninth Street, Room 1104
Sacramento, CA 95814
jdunniga@water.ca.gov
Richard Coel
Lake County Community Development Department-Planning Division
255 North Forbes Street
Lakeport, CA 95453
richard.coel@lakecountyca.gov
Will Evans
Lake County Community Development Department-Planning Division
255 North Forbes Street
Lakeport, CA 95453
will.evans@lakecountyca.gov