Proof of Service List

Docket: 16-SPPE-01
Project Title: AltaGas Pomona Energy
Generated On: 5/26/2020 7:39:59 PM

Applicant

Scott Valentino
AltaGas
1717 McKinney Ave., Suite 1040
Dallas, TX 75202
Scott.Valentino@altagas.ca

Applicant Representative

Allison Smith
Stoel Rives
CA
allison.smith@stoel.com
John Carrier
CH2MHill
2485 Natomas Park Drive, Suite 600
Sacramento, CA 95833
jcarrier@ch2m.com
Kristen T. Castaños
Stoel Rives, LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 1600
Sacramento, CA 95814
kristen.castanos@stoel.com

Melissa A. Foster
Stoel Rives, LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 1600
Sacramento, CA 95814
melissa.foster@stoel.com

Applicant Consultant

Kim Hellwig
Sierra Research
CA
khellwig@sierraresearch.com
Tom Andrews
Sierra Research
CA
tandrews@sierraresearh.com

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Leonidas Payne, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission, and Environmental Protection, 1516 9th Street, MS-15
Sacramento, CA 95814
leonidas.payne@energy.ca.gov
Lisa DeCarlo, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
lisa.decarlo@energy.ca.gov

Committee

JANEA A. SCOTT, Presiding Member, Vice Chair
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
KAREN DOUGLAS, Associate Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA 95814

Kristy Chew, Commissioners’ Technical Advisor for Energy Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
1516 9th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Le-Quyen Nguyen, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Matt Coldwell, Advisor to Commissioner Scott
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Raj K. Dixit, Senior Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
1516 9th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Rhetta deMesa, Adviser to Commissioner Scott
California Energy Commission
1516 9th Street
Sacramento, CA

Public Advisor

Jennifer Martin-Gallardo, Acting Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisors Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadvisor@energy.ca.gov