Proof of Service List

Docket: 16-AFC-01
Project Title: Stanton Energy Reliability Center
Generated On: 5/22/2022 6:18:34 PM

Applicant Representative

Scott Galati
DayZen, LLC
1720 Park Place Dr.
Carmichael, CA 95608-5639
sgalati@dayzenllc.com

Intervenor

Helping Hands Tools c/o
Rob Simpson, 27126 Grandview Ave.
Hayward, CA 95542
Rob@redwoodrob.com
Robert Sarvey
501 W. Grant Line Road
Tracy, CA 95376
sarveybob@aol.com

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
John Heiser, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-15
Sacramento, CA 95814
john.heiser@energy.ca.gov
Lisa DeCarlo, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Chief Counsel Office, 715 P Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814

Committee

JANEA A. SCOTT, Presiding Member, Vice Chair
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
KAREN DOUGLAS, Associate Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA 95814

Le-Quyen Nguyen, Advisor to Chair Hochschild
California Energy Commission
Commissioners Office, 715 P Street, MS-32
Sacramento, CA 95814
Matt Coldwell, Advisor to Commissioner Scott
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
matt.coldwell@energy.ca.gov
Rhetta deMesa, Advisor to Commissioner Scott
California Energy Commission
Commissioners Office, 1516 9th Street, MS-35
Sacramento, CA 95814

Public Advisor

Jennifer Martin-Gallardo, Acting Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisors Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadvisor@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

Carol Warren, Mayor
City of Stanton
Stanton City Hall, 7800 Katella Avenue
Stanton, CA 90680
cwarren@ci.stanton.ca.us
Dan Blankenship, Senior Environmental Scientist
California Department of Fish and Wildlife
P.O. Box 802619
Santa Clarita, CA 91380
daniel.blankenship@wildlife.ca.gov
David J. Shawver, Mayor Pro Tem
City of Stanton
Stanton City Hall, 7800 Katella Avenue
Stanton, CA 90680
dshawver@ci.stanton.ca.us

Laki Tisopulos, Ph.D., P.E., Deputy Executive Director
South Coast Air Quality Management District
21865 Copley Drive
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
LTisopulos@aqmd.gov
Louise Warren, Deputy Chief Counsel
California Coastal Commission
45 Fremont Street, Suite 2000
San Francisco, CA 94105-2219
louise.warren@coastal.ca.gov
Mary Meyer, Senior Environmental Scientist
California Department of Fish and Wildlife
226 W. Ojai Avenue, , Suite 101 PMB:501
Ojai, CA 93023
mary.meyer@wildlife.ca.gov

Matthew Richardson, City Attorney
City of Stanton
7800 Katella Avenue
Stanton, CA 90680
mrichardson@ci.stanton.ca.us