Proof of Service List

Docket: 15-AFC-02
Project Title: Mission Rock Energy Center
Generated On: 11/28/2020 6:40:55 AM

Applicant

Jill Van Dalen, Senior Counsel
Calpine Corporation
4160 Dublin Boulevard, Suite 100
Dublin, CA 94568
jill.vandalen@calpine.com
Mitchell D. Weinberg, Director, Strategic Origination & Development
Calpine Corporation
4160 Dublin Boulevard, Suite 100
Dublin, CA 94568
mitchw@calpine.com

Applicant Representative

Jeffery Harris
Ellison Schneider Harris & Donlan, LLP
2600 Capitol Avenue, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95816
jdh@eslawfirm.com
Samantha Neumyer
Ellison, Schneider, Harris, & Donlan LLP
2600 Capitol Avenue, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95816
sgn@eslawfirm.com

Applicant Consultant

Doug Urry
CH2M
2485 Natomas Park Drive, Suite 600
Sacramento, CA 95833
doug.urry@ch2m.com
Douglas M. Davy, Ph.D., Sr. Project Manager
CH2M
2485 Natomas Park Dr., Suite 600
Sacramento, CA 95833
doug.davy@ch2m.com

Intervenor Representative

Angela Johnson Meszaros
Earthjustice
800 Wilshire Bouldevard, Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90017
ameszaros@earthjustice.org
Heather M. Lewis
EARTHJUSTICE
50 California Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94111
hlewis@earthjustice.org

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Galen Lemei, Senior Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
galen.lemei@energy.ca.gov
Mike Monasmith, Senior Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-15
Sacramento, CA 95814
mike.monasmith@energy.ca.gov

Committee

JANEA A. SCOTT, Associate Member, Vice Chair
California Energy Commission
Commissioners Office, 1516 9th Street, MS-35
Sacramento, CA 95814
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
KAREN DOUGLAS, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Commissioners Office, 1516 9th Street, MS-31
Sacramento, CA 95814

Le-Quyen Nguyen, Advisor to Chair Hochschild
California Energy Commission
Commissioners Office, 1516 9th Street, MS-32
Sacramento, CA 95814
Matt Coldwell, Advisor to Commissioner Scott
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
matt.coldwell@energy.ca.gov
Rhetta deMesa, Advisor to Commissioner Scott
California Energy Commission
Commissioners Office, 1516 9th Street, MS-35
Sacramento, CA 95814

Susan Cochran, Hearing Officer
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 9th Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814

Public Advisor

Jennifer Martin-Gallardo, Acting Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisors Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadvisor@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

Jaime Fontes, City Manager
City of Santa Paula
P.O. Box 569
Santa Paula, CA 93061
jfontes@spcity.org