Proof of Service List

Docket: 12-CAI-04
Project Title: David Coleman Complaint Concerning Bottle Rock Power
Generated On: 4/17/2014 10:30:33 PM

Intervenor

Brian Harms, General Manager
Bottle Rock Power, LLC
7385 High Valley Road, P.O. Box 326
Cobb, CA 95426
bharms@bottlerockpower.com

Intervenor Representative

John A. McKinsey, Counsel for Project Owner, Bottle Rock Power, LLC
Locke Lord, LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 1800
Sacramento, CA 95814
jmckinsey@lockelord.com
Kristen T. CastaƱos, Counsel for Project Owner, Bottle Rock Power, LLC
Stoel Rives, LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 1600
Sacramento, CA 95814
ktcastanos@stoel.com
Mark Peterson, Counsel for Project Landowner, V.V & J. Coleman LLC, Counsel for Project Landowner, V.V & J. Coleman LLC
Diepenbrock Elkin LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 2200
Sacramento, CA 95814
mpeterson@diepenbrock.com

Commission Staff

Camille Remy Obad, Compliance Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-2000
Sacramento, CA 95814
camille.remy-obad@energy.ca.gov
efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Kevin W. Bell, Staff Counsel
Calfornia Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
kevin.w.bell@energy.ca.gov

Committee

Eileen Allen, Commissioners' Technical Adviser for Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eli Harland, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

KAREN DOUGLAS, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Paul Kramer, Chief Hearing Officer
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
ROBERT WEISENMILLER, Associate Member, Chair
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Sekita Grant, Adviser to Chair Weisenmiller
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com
Elizabeth Johnson, Geothermal Officer
Department of Conservation, Division of Oil, Gas, & Geothermal Resources
801 K Street, MS 20-20
Sacramento, CA 95814
ljohnson@consrv.ca.gov
John Dunnigan, Senior Staff Counsel
Department of Water Resources
1416 Ninth Street, Room 1104
Sacramento, CA 95814
jdunniga@water.ca.gov

Richard Coel
Lake County Community Development Department-Planning Division
255 North Forbes Street
Lakeport, CA 95453
richard.coel@lakecountyca.gov
Will Evans
Lake County Community Development Department-Planning Division
255 North Forbes Street
Lakeport, CA 95453
will.evans@lakecountyca.gov

Other Interested Person

David Coleman, Complainant
3733 Canon Avenue
Oakland, CA 94602
redandcurly@yahoo.com
Donald B. Mooney, Counsel for Complainant David Coleman
129 C Street, #2
Davis, CA 95616
dbmooney@dcn.org