Proof of Service List

Docket: 12-AFC-03
Project Title: Redondo Beach Energy Project
Generated On: 4/21/2014 3:31:07 AM

Applicant

Jennifer Didlo
AES Southland Development, LLC
690 Studebaker Road
Long Beach , CA 90803
jennifer.didlo@aes.com
Stephen O’Kane
AES Southland Development, LLC
690 Studebaker Road
Long Beach, CA 90803
stephen.okane@aes.com

Applicant Representative

Greggory L. Wheatland
Ellison, Schneider & Harris, LLP
2600 Capitol Avenue, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95816
glw@eslawfirm.com
Samantha Pottenger
Ellison, Schneider and Harris, LLP
2600 Capitol Avenue, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95816
sgp@eslawfirm.com

Applicant Consultant

Sarah Madams, Project Manager
CH2M Hill
2485 Natomas Park Dr, Ste 600
Sacramento, CA 95833
Sarah.Madams@CH2M.com

Intervenor

James A Light
Building a Better Redondo
, 602B S. Broadway
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
jim.light1@verizon.net
Michael W. Webb, City Attorney
City of Redondo Beach
City of Redondo Beach, 415 Diamond Avenue
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
michael.webb@redondo.org

Intervenor Representative

Jon Welner, Esq., Counsel for City of Redondo Beach
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
, Two Embarcadero Center, Fifth Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
jwelner@jmbm.com

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Kerry Willis, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
kerry.willis@energy.ca.gov
Patricia Kelly, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
1516 9th Street, MS 15
Sacramento, CA 95814
patricia.kelly@energy.ca.gov

Committee

Eileen Allen, Commissioners' Technical Adviser for Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
JANEA A. SCOTT, Associate Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Jim Bartridge, Adviser to Commissioner Scott
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
KAREN DOUGLAS, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Lezlie Kimura Szeto, Adviser to Commissioner Scott
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Susan Cochran, Hearing Adviser
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com
Mohsen Nazemi, Deputy Executive Officer
South Coast Air Quality Management District
21865 Copley Drive
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
mnazemi1@aqmd.gov
Tom Luster
California Coastal Commission
45 Fremont Street, Suite 2000
San Francisco, CA 94105
tluster@coastal.ca.gov