Proof of Service List

Docket: 12-AFC-02C
Project Title: Huntington Beach Energy Project - Compliance
Generated On: 8/13/2022 5:18:18 PM

Applicant

Jennifer Didlo
AES Southland Development, LLC
690 Studebaker Road
Long Beach , CA 90803
jennifer.didlo@aes.com
Stephen O'Kane
AES Southland Development, LLC
690 Studebaker Road
Long Beach , CA 90803
stephen.okane@aes.com

Applicant Representative

Kristen T. CastaƱos
Stoel Rives, LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 1600
Sacramento, CA 95814
kristen.castanos@stoel.com
Melissa A. Foster
Stoel Rives, LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 1600
Sacramento, CA 95814
melissa.foster@stoel.com

Applicant Consultant

Jerry Salamy
2485 Natomas Park Drive, Suite 600
Sacramento , CA 95833
jerry.salamy@jacobs.com
Robert Mason, Project Manager
CH2MHill
6 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 700
Santa Ana, CA 92707
robert.mason@CH2M.com

Intervenor

Robert Simpson, Intervener
Helping Hand Tools
27126 Grandview Avenue
Hayward, CA 94542
Rob@redwoodrob.com

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
John Heiser, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-15
Sacramento, CA 95814
john.heiser@energy.ca.gov

Committee

Andrew McAllister, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Commissioner Office, 715 P Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
KAREN DOUGLAS, Associate Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA 95814

Le-Quyen Nguyen, Advisor to Chair Hochschild
California Energy Commission
Commissioners Office, 715 P Street, MS-32
Sacramento, CA 95814
Susan Cochran, Hearing Officer
California Energy Commission
Chief Counsel Office, 715 P street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814

Public Advisor

Jennifer Martin-Gallardo, Acting Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisors Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadvisor@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

Aaron Klemm
City of Huntington Beach, Planning & Building Department
2000 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
aaron.klemm@surfcity-hb.org
Brian Ketterer
California State Parks, Huntington State Beach
21601 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
bketterer@parks.ca.gov
California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com

Cathy Fikes
City of Huntington Beach, City Council
2000 Main Street, 4th Floor
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
cfikes@surfcity-hb.org
Gary Stewart
Santa Ana Regional Water Quality Board
3737 Main Street, Suite 500
Riverside, CA 92501
gstewart@waterboards.ca.gov
Jack Kirkorn, Director
Huntington Beach Wetlands Conservancy
21900 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
jfk0480@aol.com

Jane James
City of Huntington Beach, Planning & Building Department
2000 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
jjames@surfcity-hb.org
Jennifer Edwards, Environmental Scientist
CA Department of Fish & Wildlife
3883 Ruffin Road
San Diego, CA 92123
Jennifer.Edwards@wildlife.ca.gov
Johanna Stephenson
City of Huntington Beach, City Council
2000 Main Street, 4th Floor
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
johanna.stephenson@surfcity-hb.org

Jonathan Snyder
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Services
2177 Salk Ave., Suite 250
Carlsbad, CA 92008
jonathan_d_snyder@fws.gov
Laki Tisopulos, Ph.D., P.E., Deputy Executive Director
South Coast Air Quality Management District
21865 Copley Drive
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
LTisopulos@aqmd.gov
Scott Hess
City of Huntington Beach, Planning & Building Department
2000 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
shess@surfcity-hb.org

Tom Luster
California Coastal Commission
45 Fremont Street, Suite 2000
San Francisco, CA 94105
tom.luster@coastal.ca.gov