Proof of Service List

Docket: 12-AFC-02
Project Title: Huntington Beach Energy Project
Generated On: 4/17/2014 10:30:50 PM

Applicant

Jennifer Didlo
AES Southland Development, LLC
690 Studebaker Road
Long Beach , CA 90803
jennifer.didlo@aes.com
Stephen O’Kane
AES Southland Development, LLC
690 Studebaker Road
Long Beach, CA 90803
stephen.okane@aes.com

Applicant Representative

Melissa A. Foster
Stoel Rives, LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 1600
Sacramento, CA 95814
mafoster@stoel.com

Applicant Consultant

Robert Mason, Project Manager
CH2MHill
6 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 700
Santa Ana, CA 92707
robert.mason@CH2M.com

Intervenor

Jason Pyle
9071 Kapaa Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
jasonpyle@me.com

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Felicia Miller, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-15
Sacramento, CA 95814
felicia.miller@energy.ca.gov
Kevin W. Bell, Staff Counsel
Calfornia Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
kevin.w.bell@energy.ca.gov

Committee

ANDREW McALLISTER, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eileen Allen, Commissioners' Technical Adviser for Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eli Harland, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Hazel Miranda, Adviser to Commissioner McAllister
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
KAREN DOUGLAS, Associate Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Patrick Saxton, Adviser to Commissioner McAllister
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Susan Cochran, Hearing Adviser
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

Aaron Klemm
City of Huntington Beach, Planning & Building Department
2000 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
aaron.klemm@surfcity-hb.org
Brian Ketterer
California State Parks, Huntington State Beach
21601 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
bketterer@parks.ca.gov
California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com

Cathy Fikes
City of Huntington Beach, City Council
2000 Main Street, 4th Floor
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
cfikes@surfcity-hb.org
Gary Stewart
Santa Ana Regional Water Quality Board
3737 Main Street, Suite 500
Riverside, CA 92501
gstewart@waterboards.ca.gov
Jack Kirkorn, Director
Huntington Beach Wetlands Conservancy
21900 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
jfk0480@aol.com

Jane James
City of Huntington Beach, Planning & Building Department
2000 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
jjames@surfcity-hb.org
Johanna Stephenson
City of Huntington Beach, City Council
2000 Main Street, 4th Floor
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
johanna.stephenson@surfcity-hb.org
Mohsen Nazemi, Deputy Executive Officer
South Coast Air Quality Management District
21865 Copley Drive
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
mnazemi1@aqmd.gov

Scott Hess
City of Huntington Beach, Planning & Building Department
2000 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
shess@surfcity-hb.org
Tom Luster
California Coastal Commission
45 Fremont Street, Suite 2000
San Francisco, CA 94105
tluster@coastal.ca.gov