Proof of Service List

Docket: 11-AFC-04
Project Title: Rio Mesa Solar Electric
Generated On: 4/18/2014 1:02:47 AM

Applicant

Brad DeJean
BrightSource Energy, Inc.
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 2150
Oakland, CA 94612
bdejean@brightsourceenergy.com
Bradley Brownlow
BrightSource Energy
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 2150
Oakland, CA 94612
bbrownlow@brightsourceenergy.com
Kwame Thompson
BrightSource Energy, Inc.
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 2150
Oakland, CA 94612
kthompson@brightsourceenergy.com

Todd Stewart, Senior Director, Project Development
BrightSource Energy, Inc.
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 2150
Oakland, CA 94612
tstewart@brightsourceenergy.com

Applicant Representative

Brian S. Biering
Ellison, Schneider & Harris, LLP
2600 Capitol Avenue, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95816
bsb@eslawfirm.com
Christopher T. Ellison
Ellison, Schneider and Harris, LLP
2600 Capitol Avenue, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95816
cte@eslawfirm.com

Applicant Consultant

Andrea Grenier
Centerline
1420 E. Roseville Parkway, Suite 140-377
Roseville, CA 95661
andrea@agrenier.com
Angela Leiba
URS Corporation
4225 Executive Square, Suite 1600
La Jolla, CA 92037
angela_leba@urscorp.com

Intervenor

Ileene Anderson, Public Lands Desert Director
Center for Biological Diversity
PMB 447, 8033 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90046
ianderson@biologicaldiversity.org

Intervenor Representative

Lisa T. Belenky, Attorney
Center for Biological Diversity
351 California Street, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94104
lbelenky@biologicaldiversity.org

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Lisa DeCarlo, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
lisa.decarlo@energy.ca.gov
Pierre Martinez, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-15
Sacramento, CA 95814
pierre.martinez@energy.ca.gov

Committee

Eileen Allen, Commissioners' Technical Adviser for Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eli Harland, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

KAREN DOUGLAS, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Ken Celli, Hearing Adviser
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com
Cedric Perry
Bureau of Land Management
22835 Calle San Juan De Los Lagos
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
cperry@blm.gov
Chris Anderson , Air Quality Engineer
Mojave Desert AQMD
14306 Park Avenue
Victorville, CA 92392
canderson@mdaqmd.ca.gov

Katherine Lind, Office of Riverside County Counsel
County of Riverside
3960 Orange Street, Suite 500
Riverside, CA 92501
klind@co.riverside.ca.us
Lynnette Elser
Bureau of Land Management
22835 Calle San Juan De Los Lagos
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
lelser@blm.gov
Tiffany North, Supervising Deputy County Counsel
Riverside County
3960 Orange Street, Suite 500
Riverside, CA 92501
tnorth@co.riverside.ca.us