Proof of Service List

Docket: 11-AFC-03
Project Title: Cogentrix Quail Brush Generation Project
Generated On: 4/21/2014 6:21:58 AM

Applicant

C. Richard “Rick” Neff, Vice President, Environmental, Health & Safety
Cogentrix Energy, LLC
9405 Arrowpoint Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28273
rickneff@cogentrix.com
John Collins, Vice President, Development
Cogentrix Energy, LLC
9405 Arrowpoint Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28273
johncollins@cogentrix.com
Lori Ziebart, Project Manager
Cogentrix Energy, LLC
9405 Arrowpoint Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28273
loriziebart@cogentrix.com

Applicant Representative

Camarin Madigan
Bingham McCutchen LLP
Three Embarcadero Center
San Francisco, CA 94111
camarin.madigan@bingham.com
Ella Foley Gannon
Bingham McCutchen LLP
Three Embarcadero Center
San Francisco, CA 94111
ella.gannon@bingham.com

Applicant Consultant

Barry McDonald, VP Solar Energy Development
Tetra Tech EC, Inc.
17885 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92614
barry.mcdonald@tetratech.com
Connie Farmer, Sr. Environmental Project Manager
Tetra Tech EC, Inc.
143 Union Boulevard, Suite 1010
Lakewood, CO 80228
connie.farmer@tetratech.com
Sarah McCall, Sr. Environmental Planner
Tetra Tech EC, Inc.
143 Union Boulevard, Suite 1010
Lakewood, CO 80228
sarah.mccall@tetratech.com

Intervenor

Andy Wilson
California Pilots Association
31438 Greenbrier Lane
Hayward, CA 94544
andy.wilson@calpilots.org
Aruna Prabhala
Center for Biological Diversity
351 California Street, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94104
aprabhala@biologicaldiversity.org
Cory J. Briggs, Counsel for Sunset Greens Homeowners Association
Briggs Law Corporation
99 East “C” Street, Suite 111
Upland, CA 91786
cory@briggslawcorp.com

Dorian S. Houser
7951 Shantung Drive
Santee, CA 92071
dhouser@cox.net
Heather S. Riley, Counsel for HomeFed Fanita Rancho, LLC
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP
501 West Broadway, 15th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
hriley@allenmatkins.com
Isabel E. O’Donnell, Counsel for Sunset Greens Homeowners Association
Briggs Law Corporation
99 East “C” Street, Suite 111
Upland, CA 91786
isabel@briggslawcorp.com

J. Kaup, Counsel for HomeFed Fanita Rancho, LLC
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP
501 West Broadway, 15th Floor5
San Diego, CA 92101
jkaup@allenmatkins.com
Jeffrey A. Chine, Counsel for HomeFed Fanita Rancho, LLC
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble
501 West Broadway, 15th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
jchine@allenmatkins.com
John Buse
Center for Biological Diversity
351 California Street, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94104
jbuse@biologicaldiversity.org

Kevin Brewster
8502 Mesa Heights Road
Santee, CA 92071
lzpup@yahoo.com
Rob Simpson, CEO
Helping Hand Tools
1901 First Avenue, Suite 219
San Diego, CA 92101
rob@redwoodrob.com
Robert W. Wright, Counsel for Sierra Club, San Diego Chapter
Law Office of Robert W. Wright
716 Castro Street
Solana Beach, CA 92075
bob.wright@mac.com

Roslind Varghese
9360 Leticia Drive
Santee, CA 92071
roslindv@gmail.com
Rudy Reyes
8655 Graves Avenue, #117
Santee, CA 92071
rreyes2777@hotmail.com
Valentine Hoy, VIII, Counsel for HomeFed Fanita Rancho, LLC
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP
501 West Broadway, 15th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
vhoy@allenmatkins.com

Van Collinsworth
Preserve Wild Santee
9222 Lake Canyon Road
Santee, CA 92071
savefanita@cox.net

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Eric Solorio, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-15
Sacramento, CA 95814
Eric.Solorio@energy.ca.gov
Stephen Adams, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
stephen.adams@energy.ca.gov

Committee

ANDREW McALLISTER, Associate Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eileen Allen, Commissioners' Technical Adviser for Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eli Harland, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Hazel Miranda, Adviser to Commissioner McAllister
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
KAREN DOUGLAS, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Patrick Saxton, Adviser to Commissioner McAllister
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Raoul Renaud, Hearing Adviser
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com
Melanie Kush, Director of Planning
City of Santee
Department of Development Services, 10601 Magnolia Avenue, Bldg. 4
Santee, CA 92071
mkush@ci.santee.ca.us
Mindy Fogg, Land Use Environmental Planner-Advance Planning
County of San Diego
Department of Planning & Land Use, 5510 Overland Avenue, Suite 310
San Diego, CA 92123
mindy.fogg@sdcounty.ca.gov

Morris E. Dye
City of San Diego
Development Services Dept., 1222 First Avenue, MS 501
San Diego, CA 92101
mdye@sandiego.gov