Proof of Service List

Docket: 11-AFC-02
Project Title: Hidden Hills Solar Electric Generating Station
Generated On: 4/19/2014 5:56:31 AM

Applicant

Amanda McCoy
BrightSource Energy
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 2150
Oakland, CA 94612
amccoy@brightsourceenergy.com
Bradley Brownlow
BrightSource Energy
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 2150
Oakland, CA 94612
bbrownlow@brightsourceenergy.com
Clay Jensen
BrightSource Energy
410 South Rampart Boulevard, Suite 390
Las Vegas, NV 89145
cjensen@brightsourceenergy.com

Gary Kazio
BrightSource Energy
410 South Rampart Boulevard, Suite 390
Las Vegas, CA 89145
gkazio@brightsourceenergy.com
Stephen Wiley
BrightSource Energy
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 2150
Oakland, CA 94612
swiley@brightsourceenergy.com

Applicant Representative

Christopher T. Ellison
Ellison, Schneider and Harris, LLP
2600 Capitol Avenue, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95816
cte@eslawfirm.com
Jeff Harris
Ellison, Schneider and Harris, LLP
2600 Capitol Avenue, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95816
jdh@eslawfirm.com
Samantha Pottenger
Ellison, Schneider and Harris, LLP
2600 Capitol Avenue, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95816
sgp@eslawfirm.com

Applicant Consultant

John Carrier
CH2MHill
2485 Natomas Park Drive, Suite 600
Sacramento, CA 95833
jcarrier@ch2m.com
Susan Strachan
Strachan Consulting, LLC
P.O. Box 1049
Davis, CA 95616
susan@strachanconsult.com

Intervenor

Brian Brown
Amargosa Conservancy
Route 127, P.O. Box 63
Shoshone, CA 92384
dates@chinaranch.com
Cindy R. MacDonald
3605 Silver Sand Court
N. Las Vegas, NV 89032
sacredintent@centurylink.net
Donna Lamm, Executive Director
Amargosa Conservancy
Route 127, P.O. Box 63
Shoshone, CA 92384
donnalamm@amargosaconservancy.org

Ileene Anderson, Public Lands Desert Director
Center for Biological Diversity
PMB 447, 8033 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90046
ianderson@biologicaldiversity.org
Jack Prichett
Old Spanish Trail Association
857 Nowita Place
Venice, CA 90291
jackprichett@ca.rr.com
Jon William Zellhoefer
P.O. Box 34
Tecopa, CA 92389
jon@zellhoefer.info

Larry Levy, Fire Chief
Southern Inyo Fire Protection District
410 Tecopa Hot Springs Road
Tecopa, CA 92389
Levy2717@access4less.net
Randy H. Keller, County Counsel; Dana Crom, Deputy County Counsel
County of Inyo
244 N. Edwards Street, P.O. Box M
Independence, CA 93526
dcrom@inyocounty.us
Richard Arnold
P.O. Box 3411
Pahrump, NV 89401
rwarnold@hotmail.com

William D. Ross
Law Offices of William D. Ross
520 South Grand Avenue, Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90071
wross@lawross.com

Intervenor Representative

Lisa T. Belenky, Attorney
Center for Biological Diversity
351 California Street, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94104
lbelenky@biologicaldiversity.org

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Kerry Willis, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
kerry.willis@energy.ca.gov
Mike Monasmith, Senior Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-15
Sacramento, CA 95814
mike.monasmith@energy.ca.gov

Richard Ratliff, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
dick.ratliff@energy.ca.gov

Committee

DAVID HOCHSCHILD, Associate Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eileen Allen, Commissioners' Technical Adviser for Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eli Harland, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Emilio Camacho, Adviser to Commissioner Hochschild
California Energy Commission
CA
Gabriel Taylor, Adviser to Commissioner Hochschild
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

KAREN DOUGLAS, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Ken Celli, Hearing Adviser
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com
Duane Ono, Deputy Air Pollution Control Officer
Great Basin Unified APCD
157 Short Street
Bishop, CA 93514
dono@gbuapcd.org
L. Darrel Lacy, Interim General Manager
Nye County Water District
2101 E. Calvada Boulevard, Suite 100
Pahrump, NV 89048
llacy@co.nye.nv.us

Larry Levy, Fire Chief
Southern Inyo Fire Protection District
P.O. Box 51
Tecopa, CA 92389
sifpd@yahoo.com
Lorinda A. Wichman, Chairman
Nye County
Board of County Supervisors, P.O. Box 153
Tonopah, NV 89049
lawichman@gmail.com
Michael L. Elliott, Cultural Resources Specialist
National Park Service
National Trails Intermountain Region, P.O. Box 728
Santa Fe, NM 87504
Michael_Elliott@nps.gov