Proof of Service List

Docket: 09-AFC-09
Project Title: Ridgecrest Solar Power Project
Generated On: 4/17/2014 10:30:44 PM

Applicant

Alice Harron, Vice President-Project Development
STA Development, LLC
1111 Broadway, 5th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
alice.harron@solartrustofamerica.com
Billy Owens, Senior Director-Project Development
STA Development, LLC
1111 Broadway, 5th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
billy.owens@solartrustofamerica.com

Applicant Representative

Jill Yung
Paul, Hastings, Janofsky & Walker, LLP
55 2nd Street, Suite 2400-3441
San Francisco, CA 94105
jillyung@paulhastings.com
Lauren S. Nishimura
Paul, Hastings, Janofsky & Walker, LLP
55 2nd Street, Suite 2400-3441
San Francisco, CA 94105
laurennishimura@paulhastings.com
Marie Fleming
Galati/Blek, LLP
455 Capitol Mall, Suite 315
Sacramento, CA 95814
mfleming@gb-llp.com

Michael Sharpless
Paul, Hastings, Janofsky & Walker, LLP
55 2nd Street, Suite 2400-3441
San Francisco, CA 94105
michaelsharpless@paulhastings.com
Peter Weiner
Paul, Hastings, Janofsky & Walker, LLP
55 2nd Street, Suite 2400-3441
San Francisco, CA 94105
peterweiner@paulhastings.com
Scott Galati
Galati/Blek, LLP
455 Capitol Mall, Suite 315
Sacramento, CA 95814
sgalati@gb-llp.com

Applicant Consultant

Elizabeth Copley, Project Manager
AECOM
2101 Webster Street, Suite 1900
Oakland, CA 94612
elizabeth.copley@aecom.com
Jim Migliore, Associate
STA Development, LLC
Environmental Management, 1111 Broadway, 5th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
jim.migliore@solartrustofamerica.com

Intervenor

Brenda Burnett
Kerncrest Audubon Society
P.O. Box 984
Ridgecrest, CA 93556
chatbird@verizon.net
Dan Burnett
Kerncrest Audubon Society
P.O. Box 984
Ridgecrest, CA 93556
imdanburnett@verizon.net
Elizabeth Klebaner, Counsel for California Unions for Reliable Energy (CURE)
Adams Broadwell Joseph & Cardozo
601 Gateway Boulevard, Suite 1000
South San Francisco, CA 94080
eklebaner@adamsbroadwell.com

Ileene Anderson, Public Lands Desert Director
Center for Biological Diversity
PMB 447, 8033 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90046
ianderson@biologicaldiversity.org
Kevin Emmerich
Basin and Range Watch
P.O. Box 153
Baker, CA 92309
atomictoadranch@netzero.net
Laura Cunningham
Basin and Range Watch
P.O. Box 153
Baker, CA 92309
bluerockiguana@hughes.net

Marc D. Joseph, Counsel for California Unions for Reliable Energy (CURE)
Adams Broadwell Joseph & Cardozo
601 Gateway Boulevard, Suite 1000
South San Francisco, CA 94080
mdjoseph@adamsbroadwell.com
Michael J. Connor, California Director
Western Watersheds Project
P.O. Box 2364
Reseda, CA 91337
mjconnor@westernwatersheds.org
Sidney Silliman
Desert Tortoise Council
1225 Adriana Way
Upland, CA 91784
gssilliman@csupomona.edu

Tanya A. Gulesserian, Counsel for California Unions for Reliable Energy (CURE)
Adams Broadwell Joseph & Cardozo
601 Gateway Boulevard, Suite 1000
South San Francisco, CA 94080
tgulesserian@adamsbroadwell.com
Terri Middlemiss
Kerncrest Audubon Society
P.O. Box 984
Ridgecrest, CA 93556
catbird4@earthlink.net

Intervenor Representative

Lisa T. Belenky, Attorney
Center for Biological Diversity
351 California Street, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94104
lbelenky@biologicaldiversity.org

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Eric Solorio, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-15
Sacramento, CA 95814
Eric.Solorio@energy.ca.gov
Jared Babula, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
jared.babula@energy.ca.gov

Committee

Eileen Allen, Commissioners' Technical Adviser for Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Maggie Read
Sacramento, CA 95814
Raoul Renaud, Hearing Adviser
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

Bart W. Brizzee, Principal Assistant County Counsel
County of San Bernardino
385 N. Arrowhead Avenue, 4th Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415
bbrizzee@cc.sbcounty.gov
California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com
Janet Eubanks, Project Manager
U.S. Department of the Interior, Bureau of Land Management
California Desert District, 22835 Calle San Juan De Los Lagos
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
jeubanks@blm.gov

Jennifer Henning
California State Association of Counties
1100 K Street, Suite 101
Sacramento, CA 95814
jhenning@coconet.org
Johannah Hartley
County of Kings
1400 W. Lacey Boulevard
Hanford, CA 93230
johannah.hartley@co.kings.ca.us
Jonathan Clay, Legislative Representative for County of San Diego
Capri & Clay
1100 K Street, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95814
jclay@capriclay.com

Katherine Lind, Office of Riverside County Counsel
County of Riverside
3960 Orange Street, Suite 500
Riverside, CA 92501
klind@co.riverside.ca.us
Lorelei H. Oviatt, Director, Planning & Community Development Dept.
County of Kern
2700 "M" Street, Suite 100
Bakersfield, CA 93301
loreleio@co.kern.ca.us
Marc Stockbauer, Energy Coordinator
Naval Air Warfare Center, Weapons Division
1 Administration Circle
China Lake, CA 93555
marc.stockbauer@navy.mil

Marc Stockbauer, Energy Coordinator
Naval Air Warfare Center, Weapons Division
575 "I" Avenue, Suite 1
Point Mugu, CA 93042
marc.stockbauer@navy.mil
Michael Rood, County Counsel
County of Imperial
940 West Main Street, #205
El Centro, CA 92243
michaelrood@co.imperial.ca.us
Pamela J. Walls, County Counsel
County of Riverside
3960 Orange St., Suite 500
Riverside, CA 92501
pjwalls@co.riverside.ca.us

Paul Rodriquez, Realty Specialist
Bureau of Land Management
Ridgecrest Field Office, 300 S. Richmond Road
Ridgecrest, CA 93555
prodriqu@blm.gov
Tiffany North, Supervising Deputy County Counsel
Riverside County
3960 Orange Street, Suite 500
Riverside, CA 92501
tnorth@co.riverside.ca.us
Tim Fox, Community Plans & Liaison Officer
Naval Air Warfare Center, Weapons Division
429 E Bowen Rd, Stop 4003
China Lake, CA 93555
timothy.h.fox@navy.mil

Warren R. Jensen, County Counsel
County of San Luis Obispo
County Government Center, Room D320
San Luis Obispo, CA 93408
wjensen@co.slo.ca.us