Proof of Service List

Docket: 09-AFC-07C
Project Title: Palen Solar Power Project - Compliance
Generated On: 4/16/2014 8:14:20 AM

Applicant

Charlie Turlinski
Palen Solar Holdings, LLC
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 2150
Oakland, CA 94612
cturlinski@brightsourceenergy.com
Clay Jensen
Palen Solar Holdings, LLC
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 2150
Oakland, CA 94612
cjensen@brightsourceenergy.com
Matthew Stucky
Palen Solar Holdings, Inc.
1 Kaiser Plaza, Suite 1675
Oakland, CA 94612
matt.stucky@solar.abengoa.com

Sobia Naqvi
Palen Solar Holdings, LLC
4505 E. Chandler Blvd., Suite 120
Phoenix, AZ 85048
Sobia.Naqvi@solar.abengoa.com

Applicant Representative

Marie Fleming
Galati/Blek, LLP
455 Capitol Mall, Suite 315
Sacramento, CA 95814
mfleming@gb-llp.com
Scott Galati
Galati/Blek, LLP
455 Capitol Mall, Suite 315
Sacramento, CA 95814
sgalati@gb-llp.com

Applicant Consultant

Andrea Grenier
Centerline
1420 E. Roseville Parkway, Suite 140-377
Roseville, CA 95661
andrea@agrenier.com

Intervenor

Alfredo Acosta Figueroa
Californians for Renewable Energy
424 North Carlton Avenue
Blythe, CA 92225
lacunadeaztlan@aol.com
Christina M. Caro, Counsel for Hildeberto Sanchez, Eddie Simmons, and LiUNA
Lozeau|Drury LLP
410 12th Street, Suite 250
Oakland, CA 94607
christina@lozeaudrury.com
Elizabeth Klebaner, Counsel for California Unions for Reliable Energy (CURE)
Adams Broadwell Joseph & Cardozo
601 Gateway Boulevard, Suite 1000
South San Francisco, CA 94080
eklebaner@adamsbroadwell.com

Ileene Anderson, Public Lands Desert Director
Center for Biological Diversity
PMB 447, 8033 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90046
ianderson@biologicaldiversity.org
Kevin Emmerich
Basin and Range Watch
P.O. Box 153
Baker, CA 92309
atomictoadranch@netzero.net
Laura Cunningham
Basin and Range Watch
P.O. Box 153
Baker, CA 92309
bluerockiguana@hughes.net

Rebecca Loudbear, Office of the Attorney General
Colorado River Indian Tribes
26600 Mohave Road
Parker, AZ 85344
rloudbear@critdoj.com
Richard T. Drury, Counsel for Hildeberto Sanchez, Eddie Simmons, and LIUNA
Lozeau|Drury LLP
410 12th Street, Suite 250
Oakland, CA 94607
richard@lozeaudrury.com
Tanya A. Gulesserian, Counsel for California Unions for Reliable Energy (CURE)
Adams Broadwell Joseph & Cardozo
601 Gateway Boulevard, Suite 1000
South San Francisco, CA 94080
tgulesserian@adamsbroadwell.com

Intervenor Representative

Lisa T. Belenky, Attorney
Center for Biological Diversity
351 California Street, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94104
lbelenky@biologicaldiversity.org
Sara A. Clark, Counsel for Colorado River Indian Tribes
Shute, Mihaly & Weinberger, LLP
396 Hayes Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
clark@smwlaw.com
Winter King, Counsel for Colorado River Indian Tribes
Shute, Mihaly & Weinberger, LLP
396 Hayes Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
king@smwlaw.com

Commission Staff

Christine Stora, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-2000
Sacramento, CA 95814
christine.stora@energy.ca.gov
efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Jennifer Martin-Gallardo, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
jennifer.martin-gallardo@energy.ca.gov

Committee

DAVID HOCHSCHILD, Associate Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eileen Allen, Commissioners' Technical Adviser for Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eli Harland, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Emilio Camacho, Adviser to Commissioner Hochschild
California Energy Commission
CA
Gabriel Taylor, Adviser to Commissioner Hochschild
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

KAREN DOUGLAS, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Ken Celli, Hearing Adviser
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com
Mohsen Nazemi, Deputy Executive Officer
South Coast Air Quality Management District
21865 Copley Drive
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
mnazemi1@aqmd.gov
Tiffany North, Supervising Deputy County Counsel
Riverside County
3960 Orange Street, Suite 500
Riverside, CA 92501
tnorth@co.riverside.ca.us