Proof of Service List

Docket: 09-AFC-06C
Project Title: Blythe Solar Power Project - Compliance
Generated On: 4/24/2014 3:26:54 PM

Applicant

Dan Neville, Project Director, Development
NextEra Energy Resources
505 14th Street, Suite 310
Oakland, CA 94616
daniel.neville@nexteraenergy.com

Applicant Representative

Marie Fleming
Galati/Blek, LLP
455 Capitol Mall, Suite 315
Sacramento, CA 95814
mfleming@gb-llp.com
Scott Galati
Galati/Blek, LLP
455 Capitol Mall, Suite 315
Sacramento, CA 95814
sgalati@gb-llp.com

Applicant Consultant

Sara Head
AECOM
1220 Avenida Acaso
Camarillo, CA 93012
sara.head@aecom.com
Tricia Bernhardt
Tetra Tech, Inc.
143 Union Boulevard, Suite 1010
Lakewood, CO 80228
tricia.bernhardt@tetratech.com

Intervenor

Elizabeth Klebaner, Counsel for California Unions for Reliable Energy (CURE)
Adams Broadwell Joseph & Cardozo
601 Gateway Boulevard, Suite 1000
South San Francisco, CA 94080
eklebaner@adamsbroadwell.com
Marc D. Joseph, Counsel for California Unions for Reliable Energy (CURE)
Adams Broadwell Joseph & Cardozo
601 Gateway Boulevard, Suite 1000
South San Francisco, CA 94080
mdjoseph@adamsbroadwell.com
Rebecca Loudbear, Office of the Attorney General
Colorado River Indian Tribes
26600 Mohave Road
Parker, AZ 85344
rloudbear@critdoj.com

Tanya A. Gulesserian, Counsel for California Unions for Reliable Energy (CURE)
Adams Broadwell Joseph & Cardozo
601 Gateway Boulevard, Suite 1000
South San Francisco, CA 94080
tgulesserian@adamsbroadwell.com

Intervenor Representative

Michael R. Lozeau , Counsel for LIUNA Local 1184
Lozeau Drury LLP
410 12th Street, Suite 250
Oakland, CA 94607
michael@lozeaudrury.com
Richard T. Drury , Counsel for LIUNA Local 1184
Lozeau Drury LLP
410 12th Street, Suite 250
Oakland, CA 94607
richard@lozeaudrury.com
Sara A. Clark, Counsel for Colorado River Indian Tribes
Shute, Mihaly & Weinberger, LLP
396 Hayes Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
clark@smwlaw.com

Winter King, Counsel for Colorado River Indian Tribes
Shute, Mihaly & Weinberger, LLP
396 Hayes Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
king@smwlaw.com

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Jared Babula, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
jared.babula@energy.ca.gov
Mary Dyas, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-2000
Sacramento, CA 95814
mary.dyas@energy.ca.gov

Committee

DAVID HOCHSCHILD, Associate Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eileen Allen, Commissioners' Technical Adviser for Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eli Harland, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Emilio Camacho, Adviser to Commissioner Hochschild
California Energy Commission
CA
Gabriel Taylor, Adviser to Commissioner Hochschild
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

KAREN DOUGLAS, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Raoul Renaud, Hearing Adviser
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com
Jeff Childers
Bureau of Land Management, Desert District Office
22835 Calle San Juan De Los Lagos
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
jchilders@blm.gov
John Guerin
Riverside County Airport Land Use Commission
Riverside County Administrative Center, 4080 Lemon Street, 14th Floor
Riverside, CA 92501
jguerin@rctlma.org

Magdalena Rodriguez
California Department of Fish and Game, Inland Desert Region
3602 Inland Empire Boulevard, Suite C-220
Ontario, CA 91764
magdalena.rodriguez@wildlife.ca.gov
Tera Baird
United States Fish and Wildlife Service
777 East Tahquitz Canyon Way, Suite 208
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Tera_baird@fws.gov
Tiffany North, Supervising Deputy County Counsel
Riverside County
3960 Orange Street, Suite 500
Riverside, CA 92501
tnorth@co.riverside.ca.us