Proof of Service List

Docket: 08-AFC-13C
Project Title: Calico Compliance
Generated On: 4/19/2014 11:40:45 AM

Applicant

Alice Harron, Managing Director
K Road Calico Solar, LLC
One Embarcadero Center, Suite 360
San Francisco, CA 94111
aliceh@kroadpower.com
Sean Gallagher
K Road Calico Solar, LLC
One Embarcadero Center, Suite 360
San Francisco, CA 94111
seang@kroadpower.com

Applicant Representative

Marie Fleming
Galati/Blek, LLP
455 Capitol Mall, Suite 315
Sacramento, CA 95814
mfleming@gb-llp.com
Scott Galati
Galati/Blek, LLP
455 Capitol Mall, Suite 315
Sacramento, CA 95814
sgalati@gb-llp.com

Intervenor

Alexander Arpad
BNSF Railroad
3003 N. Central Avenue, Suite 2600
Phoenix, AZ 85012
aarpad@fclaw.com
Bart W. Brizzee, Principal Assistant County Counsel
County of San Bernardino
385 N. Arrowhead Avenue, 4th Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415
bbrizzee@cc.sbcounty.gov
Bob Burke; Gary Thomas
Society for the Conservation of Bighorn Sheep
1980 East Main Street, #50
Barstow, CA 92311
cameracoordinator@sheepsociety.com

Gloria D. Smith
Sierra Club
85 Second Street, Second Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
gloria.smith@sierraclub.org
Jeff Aardahl, California Representative
Defenders of Wildlife
46600 Old State Highway, Unit 13
Gualala, CA 95445
jaardahl@defenders.org
Kevin Emmerich
Basin and Range Watch
P.O. Box 70
Beatty, NV 89003
atomictoadranch@netzero.net

Kim Delfino, California Program Director
Defenders of Wildlife
1303 J Street, Suite 270
Sacramento, CA 95814
kdelfino@defenders.org
Laura Cunningham
Basin and Range Watch
P.O. Box 70
Beatty, NV 89003
bluerockiguana@hughes.net
Marc D. Joseph, Counsel for California Unions for Reliable Energy (CURE)
Adams Broadwell Joseph & Cardozo
601 Gateway Boulevard, Suite 1000
South San Francisco, CA 94080
mdjoseph@adamsbroadwell.com

Matt Lensch
BNSF Railroad
3003 N. Central Avenue, Suite 2600
Phoenix, AZ 85012
mlensch@fclaw.com
Patrick C. Jackson
600 Darwood Avenue
San Dimas, CA 91773
ochsjack@earthlink.net
Tanya A. Gulesserian, Counsel for California Unions for Reliable Energy (CURE)
Adams Broadwell Joseph & Cardozo
601 Gateway Boulevard, Suite 1000
South San Francisco, CA 94080
tgulesserian@adamsbroadwell.com

Travis Ritchie
Sierra Club
85 Second Street, Second Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
travis.ritchie@sierraclub.org
Wayne W. Weierbach
Newberry Community Service District
P.O. Box 206
Newberry Springs, CA 92365
newberryCSD@gmail.com
William L. Thorpe
Fennemore Craig, P.C.
3003 N. Central Avenue, Suite 2600
Phoenix, AZ 85102
wthorpe@fclaw.com

Commission Staff

Craig Hoffman, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-15
Sacramento, CA 95814
craig.hoffman@energy.ca.gov
efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Kerry Willis, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
kerry.willis@energy.ca.gov

Stephen Adams, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
stephen.adams@energy.ca.gov

Committee

Eileen Allen, Commissioners' Technical Adviser for Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eli Harland, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

KAREN DOUGLAS, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Paul Kramer, Chief Hearing Officer
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
ROBERT WEISENMILLER, Associate Member, Chair
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Sekita Grant, Adviser to Chair Weisenmiller
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

Becky Jones
California Department of Fish & Game
36431 41st Street East
Palmdale, CA 93552
dfgpalm@adelphia.net
California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com
Jim Stobaugh
Bureau of Land Management – Nevada State Office
P.O. Box 12000
Reno, NV 89520
jim_stobaugh@blm.gov

Joan Patrovsky, Specialist/Project Manager
Bureau of Land Management
CDD-Barstow Field Office, 2601 Barstow Road
Barstow, CA 92311
jpatrovs@blm.gov