Proof of Service List

Docket: 08-AFC-11
Project Title: CPV Vaca Station
Generated On: 4/16/2014 8:48:38 PM

Applicant

Mark Turner, Vice President
Competitive Power Ventures, Inc.
55 2nd Street, Suite 525
San Francisco, CA 94105
mturner@cpv.com

Applicant Representative

Michael J. Carroll
Latham & Watkins, LLP
650 Town Center Drive, 20th Floor
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
michael.carroll@lw.com

Applicant Consultant

Douglas M. Davy, Ph.D., Sr. Project Manager
CH2M HILL
2485 Natomas Park Dr., Suite 600
Sacramento, CA 95833
ddavy@ch2m.com

Intervenor

John and Ruth Ledford
5836 Lewis Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
jledford@vaultsecuritysystems.com
Steven and Heidi Spencer
P.O. Box 1445
Dixon, CA 95620
spencer_family2001@msn.com
William and Armando Lozano, (Hard Copy Required)
6021 Lewis Road
Vacaville, CA 95687

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Jeffery Ogata, Assistant Chief Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
jeffery.ogata@energy.ca.gov
Keith Winstead, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-15
Sacramento, CA 95814
keith.winstead@energy.ca.gov

Committee

Eileen Allen, Commissioners' Technical Adviser for Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Raoul Renaud, Hearing Adviser
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
ROBERT WEISENMILLER, Associate Member, Chair
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Sekita Grant, Adviser to Chair Weisenmiller
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com