Proof of Service List

Docket: 08-AFC-09C
Project Title: Palmdale Energy Project (Formerly Palmdale Hybrid Power Plant) - Compliance
Generated On: 9/26/2016 8:51:10 AM

Applicant

Robert Gavahan, Project Engineer
Palmdale Energy, LLC
801 2nd Avenue, Suite 1150
Seattle, WA 98104
rgavahan@summitpower.com
Thomas Johns, Project Manager
Palmdale Energy, LLC
801 2nd Avenue, Suite 1150
Seattle , WA 98104
tjohns@summitpower.com

Applicant Representative

Scott Galati, Applicant's Representative
DayZen, LLC
2501 Capitol Avenue, Suite 201
Sacramento, CA 95816
sgalati@dayzenllc.com

Applicant Consultant

Marie Fleming, Applicant's Representative
DayZen, LLC
2501 Capitol Avenue, Suite 201
Sacramento, CA 95816
mfleming@dayzenllc.com

Intervenor Representative

Gloria D. Smith
Representative for City of Lancaster
Law Offices of Gloria D. Smith, 48 Rosemont Place
San Francisco, CA 94103
gloria@gsmithlaw.com

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Eric Veerkamp
California Energy Commssion
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division , 1516 9th St., MS 2000
Sacramento, CA 95814
eric.veerkamp@energy.ca.gov
Kevin W. Bell, Staff Counsel
Calfornia Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
kevin.w.bell@energy.ca.gov

Committee

JANEA A. SCOTT, Associate Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
KAREN DOUGLAS, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Ken Celli, Hearing Officer
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Kristy Chew, Commissioners’ Technical Advisor for Energy Facility Siting
Committee
Sacramento, CA
Le-Quyen Nguyen, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Matt Coldwell, Advisor to Commissioner Scott
California Energy Commission
CA
Rhetta deMesa, Adviser to Commissioner Scott
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov