Proof of Service List

Docket: 08-AFC-08A
Project Title: Hydrogen Energy Center Application for Certification Amendment
Generated On: 4/19/2014 2:32:26 AM

Applicant

George Landman, Director of Finance and Regulatory Affairs
Hydrogen Energy California, LLC
1 Embarcadero Center, 29th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
glandman@heca.com
Marisa Mascaro
SCS Energy, LLC
30 Monument Square, Suite 235
Concord, MA 01742
mmascaro@scsenergyllc.com
Tiffany Rau
2629 Manhattan Avenue, PMB# 187
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
trau@heca.com

Applicant Representative

Marc T. Campopiano
Latham & Watkins, LLP
650 Town Center Drive, 20th Floor
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
marc.campopiano@lw.com
Michael J. Carroll
Latham & Watkins, LLP
650 Town Center Drive, 20th Floor
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
michael.carroll@lw.com

Applicant Consultant

Dale Shileikis, Vice President, Energy Services Manager-Major Environmental Pro
URS Corporation
One Montgomery Street, Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94104
dale_shileikis@urscorp.com

Intervenor

Andrea Issod
Kern-Kaweah Chapter of the Sierra Club
85 Second Street, 2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
andrea.issod@sierraclub.org
Benjamin McFarland
Kern County Farm Bureau, Inc.
801 South Mt. Vernon Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93307
bmcfarland@kerncfb.com
Chris Romanini
HECA Neighbors
P.O. Box 786
Buttonwillow, CA 93206
romaninichris2@gmail.com

George Peridas
Natural Resources Defense Council
111 Sutter Street, 20th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
gperidas@nrdc.org
Marc D. Joseph, Counsel for California Unions for Reliable Energy
Adams Broadwell Joseph & Cardozo
520 Capitol Mall, Suite 350
Sacramento, CA 95814
mdjoseph@adamsbroadwell.com
Thomas A. Enslow, Counsel for California Unions for Reliable Energy
Adams Broadwell Joseph & Cardozo
520 Capitol Mall, Suite 350
Sacramento, CA 95814
tenslow@adamsbroadwell.com

Timothy O’Connor, Esq.
Environmental Defense Fund (EDF)
123 Mission Street, 28th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
toconnor@edf.org
Tom Frantz
Association of Irritated Residents
30100 Orange Street
Shafter, CA 93263
tom.frantz49@gmail.com

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
John Heiser, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-15
Sacramento, CA 95814
john.heiser@energy.ca.gov
Lisa DeCarlo, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
lisa.decarlo@energy.ca.gov

Committee

ANDREW McALLISTER, Associate Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eileen Allen, Commissioners' Technical Adviser for Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eli Harland, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Hazel Miranda, Adviser to Commissioner McAllister
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
KAREN DOUGLAS, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Patrick Saxton, Adviser to Commissioner McAllister
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Raoul Renaud, Hearing Adviser
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com
Homero Ramirez
San Joaquin Valley Air Pollution Control District
34946 Flyover Court
Bakersfield, CA 93308
homero.ramirez@valleyair.org
Jacquelyn R. Kitchen, Supervising Planner, Advanced Planning Division
Kern County Planning & Community Development Dept
2700 “M” Street, Suite 100
Bakersfield, CA 93301
kitchenJ@co.kern.ca.us

Leonard Scandura
San Joaquin Valley Air Pollution Control District
34946 Flyover Court
Bakersfield, CA 93308
leonard.scandura@valleyair.org
Lorelei H. Oviatt, Director, Planning & Community Development Dept.
County of Kern
2700 "M" Street, Suite 100
Bakersfield, CA 93301
loreleio@co.kern.ca.us
Marni Weber
Department of Conservation-Office of Governmental and Environmental Relations
(Department of Oil, Gas & Geothermal Resources), 801 K Street, MS 2402
Sacramento, CA 95814
marni.weber@conservation.ca.gov

Roger Mobley, Planning Director
City of Wasco
746 8th Street
Wasco, CA 93280
romobley@ci.wasco.ca.us