Proof of Service List

Docket: 08-AFC-06
Project Title: Willow Pass Generating Station
Generated On: 4/24/2014 6:32:01 AM

Applicant

Chris Curry, Senior Director-Business Development
NRG Energy, Inc.
8996 Etiwanda Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
chris.curry@nrgenergy.com
Chuck Hicklin, Project Manager
NRG Energy, Inc.
P.O. Box 192
Pittsburg, CA 94565
chuck.hicklin@nrgenergy.com
Peter Landreth, Assistant Regional General Counsel-West Region
NRG Energy, Inc.
P.O. Box 192
Pittsburg, CA 94565
peter.landreth@nrgenergy.com

Applicant Representative

Lisa A. Cottle
Winston & Strawn, LLP
101 California Street, Suite 3900
San Francisco, CA 94111
lcottle@winston.com
Noelle R. Formosa
Winston & Strawn, LLP
101 California Street, Suite 3900
San Francisco, CA 94111
nformosa@winston.com

Applicant Consultant

Dale Shileikis, Vice President, Energy Services Manager-Major Environmental Pro
URS Corporation
One Montgomery Street, Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94104
dale_shileikis@urscorp.com
Kathy Rushmore
URS Corporation
One Montgomery Street, Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94104
kathy_rushmore@URSCorp.com

Intervenor

Marc D. Joseph, Counsel for California Unions for Reliable Energy (CURE)
Adams Broadwell Joseph & Cardozo
601 Gateway Boulevard, Suite 1000
South San Francisco, CA 94080
mdjoseph@adamsbroadwell.com

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Felicia Miller, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-15
Sacramento, CA 95814
felicia.miller@energy.ca.gov
Richard Ratliff, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
dick.ratliff@energy.ca.gov

Committee

Eileen Allen, Commissioners' Technical Adviser for Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eli Harland, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

KAREN DOUGLAS, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Paul Kramer, Chief Hearing Officer
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com
Garrett D. Evans, General Manager
Pittsburg Power Company
65 Civic Avenue
Pittsburg, CA 94565
gevans@ci.pittsburg.ca.us
Greggory L. Wheatland
Ellison, Schneider & Harris, LLP
2600 Capitol Avenue, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95816
glw@eslawfirm.com

Joe Sbranti, City Manager
Pittsburg Power Company
65 Civic Avenue
Pittsburg, CA 94565
jsbranti@ci.pittsburg.ca.us