Proof of Service List

Docket: 07-AFC-06C
Project Title: Carlsbad Energy Center - Compliance
Generated On: 7/6/2015 5:15:13 PM

Applicant

George L. Piantka, PE, Director, Environmental Services
NRG Energy, West Region
5790 Fleet Street, Suite 200
Carlsbad, CA 92008
george.piantka@nrgenergy.com

Applicant Representative

John A. McKinsey
Locke Lord, LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 1800
Sacramento, CA 95814
jmckinsey@lockelord.com

Applicant Consultant

Robert Mason, Project Manager
CH2MHill
6 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 700
Santa Ana, CA 92707
robert.mason@CH2M.com

Intervenor

Arnold Roe, Ph.D
Power of Vision
3210 Piragua Street
Carlsbad, CA 92009
roe@ucla.edu
Julie Baker
Power of Vision
4213 Sunnyhill Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008
visioncarlsbad@gmail.com
Kerry Siekmann
Terramar Association
5239 El Arbol Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008
siekmann1@att.net

Rob Simpson
27126 Grandview Avenue
Hayward, CA 95542
rob@redwoodrob.com
Robert Sarvey
501 Grant Line Road
Tracy, CA 95376
sarveybob@aol.com
Tamara Zakim
Earthjustice
50 California Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94111
tzakim@earthjustice.org

Trent Orr
Earthjustice
50 California Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94111
torr@earthjustice.org

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Jon Hilliard, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-15
Sacramento, CA 95814
jon.hilliard@energy.ca.gov
Kerry Willis, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
kerry.willis@energy.ca.gov

Mike Monasmith, Senior Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-15
Sacramento, CA 95814
mike.monasmith@energy.ca.gov
Richard Ratliff, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
dick.ratliff@energy.ca.gov

Committee

ANDREW McALLISTER, Associate Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eileen Allen, Commissioners' Technical Adviser for Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Hazel Miranda, Adviser to Commissioner McAllister
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
KAREN DOUGLAS, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Le-Quyen Nguyen, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Patrick Saxton, Adviser to Commissioner McAllister
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Paul Kramer, Chief Hearing Officer
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov