Proof of Service List

Docket: 07-AFC-02
Project Title: San Gabriel Generating Station
Generated On: 6/24/2016 8:18:56 PM

Applicant

Chris Curry, Senior Director-Business Development
NRG Energy, Inc.
8996 Etiwanda Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
chris.curry@nrgenergy.com
Eric Leuze, Director Asset Management
NRG Energy, Inc.
4174 Riva Ridge Drive
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
eric.leuze@nrgenergy.com
Peter Landreth, Assistant Regional General Counsel-West Region
NRG Energy, Inc.
P.O. Box 192
Pittsburg, CA 94565
peter.landreth@nrgenergy.com

Applicant Representative

Lisa A. Cottle
Winston & Strawn, LLP
101 California Street, Suite 3900
San Francisco, CA 94111
lcottle@winston.com
Noelle R. Formosa
Winston & Strawn, LLP
101 California Street, Suite 3900
San Francisco, CA 94111
nformosa@winston.com

Applicant Consultant

Anne Connell, Deputy Project Manager
URS
Post Montgomery Center, 1 Montgomery Street, Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94104
anne_connell@urscorp.com
Denise Heick, Vice President
URS
Post Montgomery Center, 1 Montgomery Street, Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94104
denise_heick@urscorp.com

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Kevin W. Bell, Staff Counsel
Calfornia Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
kevin.w.bell@energy.ca.gov

Committee

Ken Celli, Hearing Officer
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com
Mohsen Nazemi, Deputy Executive Officer
South Coast Air Quality Management District
21865 Copley Drive
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
mnazemi1@aqmd.gov