Proof of Service List

Docket: 05-AFC-03
Project Title: Sun Valley Energy Project--Valle del Sol Energy, LLC--Edison Mission Energy
Generated On: 4/17/2014 2:23:14 PM

Applicant

Heather MacLeod, Project Manager
Edison Mission Energy
3 MacArthur Place, Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA 92707
hmacleod@edisonmission.com
Jenifer Morris Lee
Edison Mission Energy
3 MacArthur Place, Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA 92707
jlee@edisonmission.com
Larry Kostrzewa
Edison Mission Energy
3 MacArthur Place, Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA 92707
lkostrezewa@edisonmission.com

Applicant Representative

Jane Luckhardt
Downey Brand, LLP
621 Capitol Mall, 18th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
jluckhardt@downeybrand.com

Applicant Consultant

Douglas M. Davy, Ph.D., Sr. Project Manager
CH2M HILL
2485 Natomas Park Dr., Suite 600
Sacramento, CA 95833
ddavy@ch2m.com

Intervenor

Anthony Rosilez, Superintendent
Romoland School District
25900 Leon Road
Romoland, CA 92548
arosilez@romoland.k12.ca.us
Marc D. Joseph, Counsel for California Unions for Reliable Energy (CURE)
Adams Broadwell Joseph & Cardozo
601 Gateway Boulevard, Suite 1000
South San Francisco, CA 94080
mdjoseph@adamsbroadwell.com

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Keith Winstead, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-15
Sacramento, CA 95814
keith.winstead@energy.ca.gov
Kevin W. Bell, Staff Counsel
Calfornia Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
kevin.w.bell@energy.ca.gov

Committee

Eileen Allen, Commissioners' Technical Adviser for Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eli Harland, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

KAREN DOUGLAS, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Raoul Renaud, Hearing Adviser
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
ROBERT WEISENMILLER, Associate Member, Chair
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Sekita Grant, Adviser to Chair Weisenmiller
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

Brenda Tomaras
Tomaras & Ogas
10755-F Scripps Poway Parkway, #281
San Diego, CA 92131
btomaras@mtowlaw.com
California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com
Laura Miranda, Deputy General Counsel
Pechanga Indian Reservation
Post Office Box 1477
Temecula, CA 92593
lmiranda@pechanga-nsn.gov