Proof of Service List

Docket: 02-AFC-01C
Project Title: Sonoran Energy Project (formerly Blythe Energy Project Phase II) - Compliance
Generated On: 2/6/2016 3:10:54 PM

Applicant

Christopher J. Doyle, Applicant
AltaGas
Suite 1040, Park Seventeen -, 1717 McKinney Ave.
Dallas, TX 75202
Chris.doyle@altagas.ca

Applicant Representative

Kristen T. Castaños
Stoel Rives, LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 1600
Sacramento, CA 95814
kristen.castanos@stoel.com
Melissa A. Foster
Stoel Rives, LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 1600
Sacramento, CA 95814
melissa.foster@stoel.com

Applicant Consultant

Jerry Salamy
CH2M Hill
2485 Natomas Park Dr, Ste 600
Sacramento , CA 95833
jerry.salamy@CH2M.com

Commission Staff

efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Elena Miller, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
elena.miller@energy.ca.gov
Kristy Chew, Commissioners’ Technical Advisor for Energy Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA 95814

Mary Dyas, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-2000
Sacramento, CA 95814
mary.dyas@energy.ca.gov

Committee

Courtney Smith, Adviser to Commissioner Scott
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
JANEA A. SCOTT, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

KAREN DOUGLAS, Associate Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Le-Quyen Nguyen, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Raoul Renaud, Hearing Officer
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Rhetta deMesa, Adviser to Commissioner Scott
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Agency

California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com
John Guerin
Riverside County Airport Land Use Commission
Riverside County Administrative Center, 4080 Lemon Street, 14th Floor
Riverside, CA 92501
jguerin@rctlma.org
Magdalena Rodriguez
California Department of Fish and Game, Inland Desert Region
3602 Inland Empire Boulevard, Suite C-220
Ontario, CA 91764
magdalena.rodriguez@wildlife.ca.gov

Tera Baird
United States Fish and Wildlife Service
777 East Tahquitz Canyon Way, Suite 208
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Tera_baird@fws.gov