Proof of Service List

Docket: 00-AFC-14C
Project Title: El Segundo Power Redevelopment Project Compliance
Generated On: 4/20/2014 1:55:42 PM

Applicant

George L. Piantka, PE
El Segundo Energy Center, LLC
5790 Fleet Street, Suite 200
Carlsbad, CA 92008
george.piantka@nrgenergy.com

Applicant Representative

John A. McKinsey
Locke Lord, LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 1800
Sacramento, CA 95814
jmckinsey@lockelord.com

Intervenor

Michele Murphy & Bob Perkins
4420 The Strand
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
murphyperkins@gmail.com

Commission Staff

Christine Stora, Project Manager
California Energy Commission
Siting, Transmission & Environmental Protection Division, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-2000
Sacramento, CA 95814
christine.stora@energy.ca.gov
efiling archive
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
efilingPOSarchive@energy.ca.gov
Elena Miller, Staff Counsel
California Energy Commission
Office of the Chief Counsel, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-14
Sacramento, CA 95814
elena.miller@energy.ca.gov

Committee

Eileen Allen, Commissioners' Technical Adviser for Facility Siting
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Eli Harland, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
JANEA A. SCOTT, Associate Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Jennifer Nelson, Adviser to Commissioner Douglas
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Jim Bartridge, Adviser to Commissioner Scott
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
KAREN DOUGLAS, Presiding Member, Commissioner
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Lezlie Kimura Szeto, Adviser to Commissioner Scott
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA
Paul Kramer, Chief Hearing Officer
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA

Public Adviser

Alana Mathews, Public Adviser
California Energy Commission
Public Advisers Office, 1516 Ninth Street, MS-12
Sacramento, CA 95814
publicadviser@energy.ca.gov

Public Agency

California ISO
Folsom, CA
e-recipient@caiso.com
Kimberly Christensen, AICP, Planning Manager
City of El Segundo
Planning Division, 350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
kchristensen@elsegundo.org
Laurie B. Jester
City of Manhattan Beach
1400 Highland Avenue
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
ljester@ci.manhattan-beach.ca.us

Mohsen Nazemi, Deputy Executive Officer
South Coast Air Quality Management District
21865 Copley Drive
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
mnazemi1@aqmd.gov