Memorandum

To: Docket Office

Date :

14-IEP-1B TN 72701

California Energy Commission

Telephone: CALNET

FEB 20 2014

From : California Energy Commission 1516 Ninth Street Sacramento CA 95814-5512 JANEA A. SCOTT, Lead Commissioner 2014 Integrated Energy Policy Report Update

subject: 2014 IEPR DOCKET AND DISTRIBUTION LIST

Please establish the 2014 Integrated Energy Policy Report Update docket number **14-IEP-1** and its subdocket numbers:

14-IEP-1A	-	General/Scope
14-IEP-1B	-	Transportation
14-IEP-1C	-	DRECP/Renewables
14-IEP-1D	-	AB 758/Energy Efficiency
14-IEP-1E	-	Electricity

Also, please send an electronic copy of the materials filed in 14-IEP-1, and associated subdocket numbers to the following individuals.

Commisioner Janea Scott Commissioner Karen Douglas Chair Robert Weisenmiller **Commissioner Andrew McAllister Commissioner David Hochschild** Lezlie Kimura-Szeto Rhetta DeMesa **Jim Bartridge** Lauren Greenwood Jennifer Nelson Eli Harland Kevin Barker Sekita Grant Grant Mack Hazel Miranda Patrick Saxton Gabriel Taylor **Rob Oglesby** Drew Bohan

p. 2 2014 IEPR DOCKET AND DISTRIBUTION LIST

Suzanne Korosec Sylvia Bender Laurie tenHope Roger Johnson Randy Roesser Dave Ashuckian Caryn Holmes Heather Raitt Lynette Green Stephanie Bailey Laura Ernst

Thank you.