Memorandum

To:

Docket Unit

Date: May 20, 2010

DOCKET

10-IEP-1H

DATE

MAY 20 2010

RECD. MAY 20 2010

From:

California Energy Commission

1516 Ninth Street

Sacramento CA 95814-5512

Subject:

2010 IEPR SUBDOCKET TITLE CHANGES

To more accurately reflect the content of the 2010 Integrated Energy Policy Report Update, we would like to change the titles of all subdocket numbers (except 1A) for docket number 10-IEP-1, as well as add three additional subdocket numbers as follows:

10-IEP-1A - General Scope

10-IEP-1B - Monitoring, Verification, & Evaluation and Auditing

10-IEP-1C - AB 758

10-IEP-1D - Regional Partnerships

10-IEP-1E - PIER

10-IEP-1F - AB 118

10-IEP-1G - Clean Jobs / Workforce Development

10-IEP-1H - Government

10-IEP-11 - Manufacturing

Also, please continue to send an electronic copy of any materials filed in docket 10-IEP-1 and associated subdockets to the following list, which includes three new names, indicated with an asterisk:

Chairman Karen Douglas

Vice-Chair James Boyd

Commissioner Jeffrey Byron

Commissioner Robert Weisenmiller

Commissioner Anthony Eggert

Panama Bartholomy

Sarah Michael

Laurie ten Hope

David Hungerford

Kristy Chew

Tim Olson

Galen Lemei

*Eileen Allen

*Lorraine White

*Kevin Barker

Melissa Jones
Claudia Chandler
Mike Smith
Sylvia Bender
Terry O'Brien
Thom Kelly
Valerie Hall
Suzanne Korosec
Kerry Willis
Donna Parrow
Jennifer Williams
Carolyn Walker
Lynette Esternon-Green

Thank you.

KAREN DOUGLAS

Chairman and Presiding Member, 2010 IEPR Committee