## 2010-2011 Investment Plan for the AB 118 Alternative Fuels Program Advisory Committee

**Chelsea Sexton** Lightening Rod Foundation Daniel Emmett **Energy Independence Now** R. Brooke Coleman New Fuels Alliance Harry Simpson California Biodiesel Alliance Pete Price California Natural Gas Vehicle Coalition Lesley Brown Garland Western Propane Gas Association Natural Resources Defense Council Roland Hwang Patricia Monahan Union of Concerned Scientists Bonnie Holmes-Gen American Lung Association Bob Gorman Northern California Marine Association Shannon Baker-Branstetter Consumer Union Joe Norbeck University of California, Riverside California Workforce Investment Board Barbara Halsey Peter Cooper California Labor Federation Will Coleman Mohr Davidow Ventures Tom Cackette California Environmental Protection Agency John Shears Center for Energy Efficiency and Renewable Technologies Jananne Sharpless Public at Large **Rick Shedd** Department of General Services Mark Leary California Integrated Waste Management Board **Tony Brunello** California Natural Resources Agency Dale Bonner California Business Transportation and Housing Agency **Doug Hoffner** California Labor and Workforce Development Agency

