AB 118 Advisory Committee

Confirmed members as of July 7, 2008

JUL 0 8 2008

Michael Walsh International Council on Clean Transportation

Peter Cooper Labor Federation

Roland Hwang Natural Resources Defense Council

Daniel Emmett Energy Independence Now Coalition

Tim Carmichael Coalition for Clean Air

John Shears Center for Energy Efficiency and Renewable Technologies

Bonnie Holmes-Gen American Lung Association

Patricia Monahan Union of Concerned Scientists

Tom Frantz Association of Irritated Residents

David Geoffrey Southern California Marine Association

Elisa Odabashian Consumers Union

Jim Sweeney Precourt Institute for Energy Efficiency

Dan Kammen Renewable and Appropriate Energy Laboratory (RAEL)

Carla Din Apollo Alliance

Gerald Secundy California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance

Will Coleman Mohr Davidow Ventures

Jay McKeeman California Independent Oil Marketers Association

Tom Cackette California Environmental Protection Agency

Karnig Kazarian Business Transportation and Housing

Doug Hoffner Labor and Workforce Development Agency

Mike Chrisman Resources Agency

Rick Shedd Department of General Services

Jananne Sharpless Public at Large