DOCKETED	
Docket Number:	23-ICFAC-01
Project Title:	Independent Consumer Fuels Advisory Committee
TN #:	260193
Document Title:	Revised Meeting Schedule - First Meeting of the Independent Consumer Fuels Advisory Committee
Description:	N/A
Filer:	Jann Mitchell
Organization:	California Energy Commission
Submitter Role:	Commission Staff
Submission Date:	11/20/2024 4:20:54 PM
Docketed Date:	11/20/2024



Revised Meeting Schedule

(New information in underline. Another member has been added to the remote attendee list.)

First Meeting of the Independent Consumer Fuels Advisory Committee November 21, 2024 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. In-person and Remote

In-person: Warren-Alquist State Energy Building, 1516 Ninth Street, First Floor,

Rosenfeld Hearing Room, Sacramento, California 95814

Remote Access: To join via **Zoom** at

https://energy.zoom.us/j/87381941055?pwd=zcAraXkxIWT8WnITFrkKbjPY6z6Jbn.1 or log in at https://zoom.us and enter the Webinar ID **873 8194 1055** and Passcode **335851** or to participate by telephone at 1-888-475-4499 and follow the prompts.

(Times listed below are estimated timeframes and subject to change.)

Welcome & Overview of ICFAC Origin (5 minutes)

Drew Bohan, Executive Director, California Energy Commission (CEC)

Opening Comments (10 minutes)

Siva Gunda, Vice Chair, CEC

Tai Milder, Director, Division of Petroleum Market Oversight (DPMO)

- 1. Introductions of ICFAC members (15 minutes)
- **2. Selection of ICFAC Chair** (10 minutes)
- **3. Review of Roles and Responsibilities** (20 minutes)

Presenter: Aleecia Gutierrez, CEC

4. CEC's Petroleum Work (30 minutes)

Presenter: Jeremy Smith, CEC

5. New Assembly Bill X2-1 Workflows (15 minutes)

Presenter: Jeremy Smith, CEC

6. Committee Discussion (45 minutes)

Members of the Independent Consumer Fuels Advisory Committee may raise any topic related to transportation fuels in California they believe relevant.

*Public Comment (25 minutes)

Closing Remarks and Adjourn

*Attendees using the "raised hand" feature in Zoom will be called upon for public comment at the end of the day.

Please note that the following Independent Consumer Fuels Advisory Committee members will be attending remotely: Amee Raval, Neale Mahoney, Norman Rogers, and <u>Antonio Sanchez</u>.