DOCKETED		
Docket Number:	19-ALT-01	
Project Title:	2020-2021 Investment Plan Update for the Clean Transportation Program	
TN #:	231985	
Document Title:	Membership to the Clean Transportation Program Investment Plan Advisory Committee	
Description:	List of Clean Transportation Program Investment Plan Advisory Committee Members as of February 7, 2020	
Filer:	Tami Haas	
Organization:	California Energy Commission	
Submitter Role:	Commission Staff	
Submission Date:	2/7/2020 3:37:18 PM	
Docketed Date:	2/7/2020	







Membership to the Clean Transportation Program Investment Plan Advisory Committee

February 7, 2020

The California Energy Commission (CEC) is pleased to introduce the new members of the Clean Transportation Program Investment Plan Advisory Committee:

Fuel and Vehicle Technologies Entities		
Mary Solecki	AJW, Inc.	
Bill Elrick	California Fuel Cell Partnership	
Eileen Tutt	California Electric Transportation Coalition	
Richard Schorske	Zero Net Energy Alliance	
Michael Lee	Southern California Gas Company	
Zac Thompson	East Bay Community Energy	
Labor Organizations		
Casey Gallagher	California Labor Federation	
Jose Tengco	BlueGreen Alliance	
Environmental Organizations		
Katherine Garcia	Sierra Club California	
Jimmy O'Dea	Union of Concerned Scientists	
Patricio Portillo	Natural Resources Defense Council	
Community-Based Justice and Public Health Organizations		
Bill Magavern	Coalition for Clean Air	
William Barrett	American Lung Association in California	
Kevin Hamilton	Central Valley Asthma Collaborative	
Lucas Zucker	Central Coast Alliance United for a Sustainable	
	Economy	
Jose Lopez	San Mateo County Health	
Leslie Aguayo	Greenlining Institute	
Sandy Naranjo	Mothers Out Front	
Consumer Advocates		
Alfred Artis	Consumer Reports	
Academic Institutions		
Jerome Carman	Schatz Energy Research Center/	
	Humboldt State University	
Workforce Training Groups		
Daryl Lambert	Rising Sun Center for Opportunity	
Larry Engelbrecht	Los Angeles Community College District	

Business Related Non-Profit Organizations		
Heidi Sickler	Silicon Valley Leadership Group	
Ruben Aronin	Better World Group	
Private Industry		
Morgan Caswell	Port of Long Beach	
Other		
David Modisette	Modisette & Associates	
Michael Pimentel	California Transit Association	
Tracy Stanhoff	American Indian Chamber of Commerce of California	
Public Agencies		
Tyson Eckerle	Governor's Office of Business and Economic	
	Development	
Steven Cliff	California Air Resources Board	
Lori Pepper	California State Transportation Agency	
Peter Cooper	California Employment Training Panel	

The Clean Transportation Program is still seeking representation on the committee from the Recreational Boaters membership category.

For more information, please contact:

Patrick Brecht, Project Manager Clean Transportation Program Investment Plan <u>patrick.brecht@energy.ca.gov</u> 916-654-4084