| DOCKETED | |
|------------------|---------------------------------|
| Docket Number: | 19-BSTD-03 |
| Project Title: | 2022 Energy Code Pre-Rulemaking |
| TN #: | 227283 |
| Document Title: | Memo to Open New Docket |
| Description: | N/A |
| Filer: | Patty Paul |
| Organization: | California Energy Commission |
| Submitter Role: | Commission Staff |
| Submission Date: | 3/6/2019 4:32:52 PM |
| Docketed Date: | 3/6/2019 |

Memorandum

To: Docket Unit Date: March 5, 2019

Telephone: (916) 651-3008

From: Adrian Ownby

California Energy Commission

1516 Ninth Street MS-37 Sacramento, CA 95814-5512

Subject: NEW DOCKET FOR 2022 ENERGY CODE PRE-RULEMAKING

Please initiate a new docket for the 2022 Energy Code Pre-Rulemaking as 2019-BSTD-03 and include the following listserv on the distribution list. Please distribute docketed items as electronic files by email unless the docketed material is infeasible to distribute in this manner.

Chair David Hochschild

Terra Weeks Ken Rider

Commissioner Andrew

McAllister Bryan Early Martha Brook

Public Adviser Alana Mathews

Rebecca Westmore
Jacquie Moore
Galen Lemei
Linda Barrera
Matt Chalmers
Mike Murza
Kristen Driskell
Christine Collopy
Christopher Meyer
Payam Bozorgchami

Adrian Ownby Todd Ferris Larry Froess Jeff Miller

Listserv: buildingstandards

Dee Anne Ross RJ Wichert Alexis Smith

Michael Shewmaker

Peter Strait
Ronald Balneg
Danny Tam
Simon Lee
Maziar Shirakh
Thao Chau
Gabriel Taylor
Ingrid Neumann
Cheng Moua
Haile Bucaneg
Christopher Olvera
Kelly Morairty
Javier Perez
Daniel Wong

Amie Brousseau