DOCKETED	
Docket Number:	15-IEPR-10
Project Title:	Transportation
TN #:	203773
Document Title:	Memo to Add Dockets to IEPR Proceedings
Description:	N/A
Filer:	Tiffani Winter
Organization:	California Energy Commission
Submitter Role:	Commission Staff
Submission Date:	3/5/2015 2:49:54 PM
Docketed Date:	3/5/2015

Memorandum

To: **Dockets Office** Date : 3/4/15

: California Energy Commission HEATHER RAITT, Program Manager From 2015 Integrated Energy Policy Report

1516 Ninth Street

Sacramento CA 95814-5512

2015 IEPR DOCKET AND DISTRIBUTION LIST Subject:

This is a request to establish the following 2015 Integrated Energy Policy Report dockets and to make edits to the distribution of electronic filings to IEPR dockets. Please add the following IEPR dockets:

> **Energy Efficiency** 15-IEPR-05 -15-IEPR-06 -Renewable Energy

Southern California Electricity Infrastructure Assessment 15-IEPR-07

15-IEPR-08 -Transmission and Landscape-Scale Planning

Natural Gas Market Assessment 15-IEPR-09 -

Transportation 15-IEPR-10 -Climate Change 15-IEPR-11 -15-IEPR-12 -**Nuclear Power Plants**

Changing Trends in Sources of Crude Oil 15-IEPR-13 -

As noted previously, please send an electronic copy of the materials filed in docket 15-IEPR-01 and associated IEPR dockets to the following individuals (this list has not changed with the exception of the name change for Laura Laurent):

Chair Robert Weisenmiller

Kevin Barker

Kristen Driskell

Grant Mack

Rob Oglesby

Drew Bohan

Sylvia Bender

Roger Johnson

Judith Friedman

Laurie ten Hope

Dave Ashuckian

Suzanne Korosec

Heather Raitt

Stephanie Bailey

Laura Laurent (previously Laura Ernst)

Raquel Kravitz

Commissioner Andrew McAllister

Donna Parrow

Pat Saxton

Hazel Miranda

Commissioner Karen Douglass

Jennifer Nelson Le Quyen Nguyen Christine Collopy

Additionally, please add the following to the distribution list for materials filed in docket 15-IEPR-01 and associated dockets:

Commissioner Douglas Le-Quyen Nguyen Jennifer Nelson Christine Collopy

Please add the following staff to the electronic distribution for each docket noted below:

15-IEPR-03 Electricity and Natural Gas Demand Forecast, add:

Marc Pryor

15-IEPR-04 AB1257 Natural Gas Act Report, add:

Chris Marxen Remove Silas Bauer

15-IEPR-05 Energy Efficiency, add:

Consuelo Martinez Eurlyn Geiszler Marcia Smith Christine Collopy

15-IEPR-06 Renewable Energy, add:

Angie Gould Lynette Green

15-IEPR-07 Southern California Electricity Infrastructure Assessment, add:

Mike Jaske

15-IEPR-08 Transmission and Landscape-Scale Planning, add:

Al Alvarado Judy Grau Don Kondoleon Jim Bartridge

15-IEPR-09 Natural Gas Market Assessment, add:

Chris Marxen Chris Kavalec

15-IEPR-10 Transportation, add:

Gene Strecker Jim McKinney Ivin Rhyne

15-IEPR-11 Climate Change, add:

Guido Franco

15-IEPR-12 Nuclear Power Plants, add:

Danielle Mills

15-IEPR-13 Changing Trends in Sources of Crude Oil, add: Gordon Schremp

Thank you.