DOCKETED	
Docket Number:	21-TRAN-05
Project Title:	Zero Emission Vehicle-Related Manufacturing
TN #:	242745
Document Title:	GFO-21-605 Pre-Application Workshop Attendee List
Description:	N/A
Filer:	Spencer Kelley
Organization:	California Energy Commission
Submitter Role:	Commission Staff
Submission Date:	4/21/2022 4:59:33 PM
Docketed Date:	4/21/2022

California Energy Commission

GFO-21-605 Pre-Application Workshop

Attendee List

#	User Name (Original Name)	Email
1	Alex Spataru	Not Recorded
2	Alexander Wan	Not Recorded
3	Alma Barreras	Not Recorded
4	Alvin Mathew	Not Recorded
5	American Lithium Energy Corp.	Not Recorded
6	Amy Gross (she/her) Joby Aviation	Not Recorded
7	Andrew Hom	Not Recorded
8	Angela Richards	Not Recorded
9	Antonio Ruiz	Not Recorded
10	arielneumann	Not Recorded
11	as	Not Recorded
12	Babu Jain	Not Recorded
13	Bang Yong Lo (Phoenix)	Not Recorded
14	Barbara Linke	Not Recorded
15	bjones	Not Recorded
16	Blanca Lopez	Not Recorded
17	Bo.Dhaliwal	Not Recorded
18	bonniestewart	Not Recorded
19	Bradley Groters	Not Recorded
20	Brandon Ohara	Not Recorded
21	Brian Giltinan	Not Recorded
22	Brittani Rudick	Not Recorded
23	Bruce Farber	Not Recorded
24	Bryan James	Not Recorded
25	Caroline Del Core	Not Recorded
26	Chantal	Not Recorded
27	Charles Smith (CEC) (Charles Smith)	charles.smith@energy.ca.gov
28	Charles Watson	Not Recorded
29	Chris	Not Recorded
30	Chris Davis	Not Recorded
31	Chris Foxall	Not Recorded
32	Cindy Valdivia	Not Recorded
33	Claire Van Zuiden	Not Recorded
34	ср	Not Recorded

#	User Name (Original Name)	Email
35	Craig Duehring (CARB)	Not Recorded
36	Crystal Willis (CEC (Crystal Willis)	crystal.willis@energy.ca.gov
37	Cyclonatix- David Choi	Not Recorded
38	Cynthia Harrington	Not Recorded
39	Dan Coughlin	Not Recorded
40	Dave Mazaika	Not Recorded
41	David (Mitsui&Co(USA).Inc	Not Recorded
42	David Caudle	Not Recorded
43	David Hunter	Not Recorded
44	David Park	Not Recorded
45	Dominic DiCicco	Not Recorded
46	Duane Gibson	Not Recorded
47	Eddy Nupoort	Not Recorded
48	Eddy Nupoort - Nel Hydrogen	Not Recorded
49	Emmett Werthmann	Not Recorded
50	Fabio Rozenblum	Not Recorded
51	Frank Falcone	Not Recorded
52	Fuhong Xie	Not Recorded
53	german.nielsen	Not Recorded
54	gina.kang	Not Recorded
55	Greg Wright	Not Recorded
56	Gregory Smith - Flex Power Control	Not Recorded
57	Heather	Not Recorded
58	Heather Andrews# City of Lancaster	Not Recorded
59	Henry Hui	Not Recorded
60	Hieu Nguyen (CEC) (Hieu Nguyen)	hieu.nguyen@energy.ca.gov
61	Hong Liu	Not Recorded
62	Huzeifa B - WattEV	Not Recorded
63	Hypercraft	Not Recorded
64	ihorstarepravo	Not Recorded
65	Jae y Lim	Not Recorded
66	Jaimie Levin - CTE Berkeley	Not Recorded
67	James Dumont	Not Recorded
68	Jane Berner	Not Recorded
69	Jay Friedland	Not Recorded
70	Jeff	Not Recorded
71	Jesse Shroyer	Not Recorded
72	Jim Castelaz	Not Recorded

#	User Name (Original Name)	Email
73	jim corboy	Not Recorded
74	John Gerra	Not Recorded
75	John Zhuang	Not Recorded
76	John.Lehn@faradayfuture.com	Not Recorded
77	Joji Castillo (CEC) (Joji Castillo)	joji.castillo@energy.ca.gov
78	Jon Weisman	Not Recorded
79	Jonathan Bobadilla (CEC) (Jonathan Bobadilla)	jonathan.bobadilla@energy.ca.
80	Joon Hun Seong	gov Not Recorded
81	Jordan McRobie	Not Recorded
82	Jordan Truitt	Not Recorded
83	Jose Lopez-Gallego	Not Recorded
84	Jose Paul	Not Recorded
85	Jose Rivera	Not Recorded
86	JOSEPH PAK	Not Recorded
87	Joshua Whittaker	Not Recorded
88		Not Recorded
89	joy frantz Julio Razo	Not Recorded
90	Junei Chen	Not Recorded
91 92	Karen Eggerman Keith Gemmell	Not Recorded
		Not Recorded
93	Keith Gemmell - City of Moreno Valley# Economic Development	Not Recorded
94	Kelsey	Not Recorded
95	Kelvin Sumba	Not Recorded
96	Ken Kratschmar	Not Recorded
97	Kevin Schrantz	Not Recorded
98	Kevin Wong	Not Recorded
99	Kristina Mosaffa	Not Recorded
100	Kushner#Sandy	Not Recorded
101	Larry Rillera	Not Recorded
102	Larry Rodriguez	Not Recorded
103	Laura Parsons	Not Recorded
104	Linghong Li	Not Recorded
105	Lisa Tiemeyer	Not Recorded
106	Maryam Hajbabaei	Not Recorded
107	Matt McGinness	Not Recorded
108	Matt McGovern	Not Recorded
109	matt.serrano	Not Recorded

#	User Name (Original Name)	Email
110	Megan Haines	Not Recorded
111	micahm	Not Recorded
112	michael	Not Recorded
113	Michael Ganny	Not Recorded
114	Michael Wasgatt	Not Recorded
115	Micki Vandeloo	Not Recorded
116	Mike Harne	Not Recorded
117	Mike I (Volvo Group)	Not Recorded
118	Mike Mackey	Not Recorded
119	Mike Ruddock - Chevron	Not Recorded
120	Mike Simon	Not Recorded
121	Mikhael "Mik" Skvarla	Not Recorded
122	Nikki Wong	Not Recorded
123	Noel Bakhtian	Not Recorded
124	Parker Cleveland	Not Recorded
125	Perry Brents	Not Recorded
126	Peter Ward	Not Recorded
127	Proposals Team	Not Recorded
128	Rainer Schulz	Not Recorded
129	Reese Rogers	Not Recorded
130	Rizwan Dard	Not Recorded
131	Rob Del Core	Not Recorded
132	Robert Chew	Not Recorded
133	Rosalyn Jeffries	Not Recorded
134	Roy Bant	Not Recorded
135	S	Not Recorded
136	Samir Mulgaonkar	Not Recorded
137	Samuel Schanfarber	Not Recorded
138	Sarah Smith	Not Recorded
139	Sarah Ward	Not Recorded
140	scott	Not Recorded
141	Shane Stephens	Not Recorded
142	Shen Macheel-LHP/LER	Not Recorded
143	Spencer	Not Recorded
144	Stephanie Ly	Not Recorded
145	Stephanie Macias	Not Recorded
146	Steven Gao	Not Recorded
147	Taiying Zhang (CEC) (Taiying Zhang)	taiying.zhang@energy.ca.gov

#	User Name (Original Name)	Email
148	Tami Haas (she/her)	Not Recorded
149	Tharrison	Not Recorded
150	Tim	Not Recorded
151	Tina Hu	Not Recorded
152	tolga yardimci	Not Recorded
153	Tony Brasil (CARB)	Not Recorded
154	Tori Hill	Not Recorded
155	walter collins	Not Recorded
156	Wendell Krell (CEC) (Wendell Krell)	wendell.krell@energy.ca.gov
157	william.carnegie	Not Recorded
158	XiaofangYang	Not Recorded
159	Yasunari Onodera	Not Recorded
160	Yijin Liu	Not Recorded
161	Yuto Kurosawa	Not Recorded